Webheads Susan and Carla….in South Beach, Miami

This album is powered by BubbleShareAdd to my blog
Just got back from South Florida with my family, Saverio, Tommaso, Daniel and Vanessa. We go there every year to see my parents. This time we met Carla Arena, her husband, Rodrigo, and her sons Edoardo and Caio! Here are some photos.

I will never pass up an opportunity to meet a Webhead. If I know there is the chance to meet…I will be there. This last one was lots of fun and highlighted our stay….I still remember the drink Carla and I had at the bar…mango, vodkah and seltzer….it was heaven. Carla has a beautiful family and we loved spending this special day with all of them. I can’t explain why the Webheads have such an automatic bond when they meet….can you tell me?

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. Great Pictures! A lovely Webhead reunion…as always, wish I were there too!

    Reply
  2. Sasha

     /  September 1, 2007

    Lovely. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Wonderful slide show! It makes me feel like I’ve been with you there. I really do wish I were there too, though, never been to Miami… 😉

    Thanks much for sharing beautiful pics with us, dear Susan.

    Hugs,
    Nina Lyulkun

    Reply
  4. and thanks for your words, Nina!!! where do you live???

    Reply
  5. thanks for all your comments! everyone…..Sasha and Jane, too

    😉 Susan

    Reply
  6. Dear Susan,

    Indeed, it was truly special! The way the Webheads connect are certainly magical and with a special taste, in our case, I’d say Mango taste! Great to see your pictures. The same scenes with totally different angles! Isn’t that fantastic?

    We got back to South Beach this weekend and it was fun, though we missed you!

    Beijos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • August 2007
    M T W T F S S
         
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
